Styrelsen

Styrelsen för Storvreta IBK och övriga funktioner i föreningen:

Ordförande: Vakant
E-post: styrelsen@storvretaibk.se

Viceordförande: Kent Mattsson
Telefon: 0708-302582
E-post: kentgmattsson@gmail.com​

Sekreterare: Ingemar Lundqvist
Telefon: 0730-790024
E-post: ingemar.lundqvist@outlook.com

Ordinarie styrelseledamot: Johan Carlström
Telefon: 0708-471432
E-post: johan@promotionhuset.se

Ordinarie styrelseledamot: Lars-Olov Gezelius
Telefon: 0707-485542
E-post: lollo@gezelius.nu
 
Anjungerad styrelseledamot/Ungdomsverksamhet: Linnea Aveholt
Telefon: 0736-454492
E-post: linnea@storvretaibk.se

Adjungerad föredragande/Sportchef: Kim Knudsen
Telefon: 0761-787472
E-post: kim@storvretaibk.se

Adjungerad/Försäljnings- och Marknadschef: Robert Andersson
Telefon: 0761-852095
E-post: robert@storvretaibk.se

Adjungerad/Sportsligt Ansvarig: Stefan Forsman
Telefon: 0722-414939
E-post: stefan@storvretaibk.se